Life in Images: Happy 2012!

Hoping these images will get you all caught up (if a picture’s worth a thousand words…). Happy New Year, readers! Special thanks to everyone for your support and encouragement in 2011. I relished each comment and delighted in hearing that you appreciate my writing. Honestly, you’ve inspired me in so many ways. Writing this blog and hearing from you has brought much clarity to me in terms of where I am going and what I do best. So, thanks for launching me into a brand new year with lots of hope!

{Had to include this USA Santa from a visit with Erin’s family}

{“Sisters” + Oliver}

{Rufio}

{Christmas Dinner and Lucien Boillot wine}

{Boxing Day Hunt}

2 Comments

Filed under Christmas, Gratitude, Horses, Kentucky, Photography, Wine

2 responses to “Life in Images: Happy 2012!

  1. David Navarre

    Gevrey-Chambertin!!!

Leave a Reply

